Contact

AmeriBolt,

Call Us Today For a Quotation

portfolio1 portfolio2 portfolio3 portfolio4

All Thread Studs

ASTM A193 B7 Studs
ASTM A193 B16 Studs
ASTM A320 L7 Studs
and more….

Threading

Heavy-Hex Bolts
Double-End Studs
All-Thread Studs

Forging

Heavy-Hex Nuts
Heavy-Hex Bolts
Square Nuts

Machining

Full machining of custom parts Welding, drilling, cutting or other services to order

View Page

small portfolio1 small portfolio2 small portfolio3 small portfolio4
themed object
get in touch

AmeriBolt branches:

Sycamore, AL Branch:

Phone:     (256) 249-6979                Fax:         (256) 249-8011
Toll-Free: (866) 390-8990                Toll-Free: (877) 378-0134

Houston, TX Branch:

Phone: (713) 580-4997
Toll-Free: 1-877-629-1185 Fax: (713) 580-4996

Moss Point, MS Branch:

Phone:     (228) 475-4442
Toll-Free: 1-877-629-1235 Fax:         (228) 475-4432

Alabama Sales Department: Sales@ameribolt.com

Rob Fortune......E-Mail: Rob.Fortune@ameribolt.com

Travis Strickland.........E-Mail: travis.strickland@ameribolt.com

Houston, TX Sales Department:Tx.sales@ameribolt.com

Phone:     (713) 580-4997 Toll-Free: 1-877-629-1185
Fax:     (713) 580-4996

Sales:

Texas Sales................Email: Tx.sales@ameribolt.com

Bonnie Shelton.................E-Mail: Bonnie.Shelton@ameribolt.com

Desiree Barboza...................E-Mail: Desiree.Barboza@ameribolt.com

Alex Teran...................E-Mail: Alex.teran@ameribolt.com

Customer Service:

Elma Gauna ………...............E-Mail: Elma.Gauna@ameribolt.com

Moss Point MS Sales Department: Ms.sales@ameribolt.com

Phone:     (228) 475-4442 Toll-Free: 1-877-629-1235
Fax:         (228) 475-4432

Sales:

Moss Point Sales...............E-Mail: Ms.Sales@ameribolt.com

Steve Whatley...............E-Mail: Steve.Whatley@ameribolt.com

Customer Service:

Steve Whatley…………E-Mail: Steve.Whatley@ameribolt.com

Addresses:

Sycamore, AL Plant

AmeriBolt,
18060 AL Hwy 21
Sycamore, AL 35149

Phone:     (256) 249-6979
Fax:         (256) 249-8011

Houston, TX Branch:

AmeriBolt,
4301 Blalock Rd Suite 200
Houston, TX 77041

Phone: (713) 580-4997
Fax: (713) 580-4996

Moss Point, MS Branch:

AmeriBolt,                                
3519 Main Street            
Moss Point, MS 39563

Phone:     (228) 475-4442
Fax:         (228) 475-4432

 

Materials Test Reports:

Lori ......................E-Mail: mtr@ameribolt.com

Rebecca ..............E-Mail: mtr@ameribolt.com

Shipping/Tracking #'s:

Barbara Knoll...............E-Mail: shipping@ameribolt.com

Quality Department:

Roo White…………..E-Mail: Roo.White@ameribolt.com

Call us today for your quotation (256) 249-6979

slide up button Back to Top